Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Magdalena Frackowiak shows off her swimsuit-ready body in the beach shoot for the April issue of Vogue Paris. Magdalena pairs beach ready pieces with gorgeous knit from Louis Vuitton, Nina Ricci and Mango selected by fashion editor Geraldine Saglio. In front of Lachlan Bailey’s lens the polish beauty sparkles and her looks are even more perfected by hair stylist Rita Marmor.

Santa? Please. I promise I will be a nice girl for the rest of year and the next year and the year after (a very long time!) if you would only do a minor body switch? I’m sure nobody would noticed if I casually became Magdalena Frackowiak and she became me? Any objections to this change? I can’t hear any! Well then Santa whenever you are ready for a switch I am too! Go ahead! Any others (like me) who wouldn’t mind a body switch with fabulous women such as Candice Swanepoel or Rosie Huntington-Whiteley? Which model is your favourite? Please do tell!

X