Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Trousers by Urban outfitters, Sweater by River Island, Boots by Acne, Hat by H&M and Rings by Low Luv.

Heeeey guys! How are you? I hope you’re having a better day & start of week than I’ve had. I still feel extremely clogged and unwell. I haven’t been to the gym since Monday and it looks like today’s going to be a pass as well! That puts me behind in my weekly schedule – but oh well! You can’t always plan everything – even though I’d like to! For the rest I’m becoming very very very excited by the prospect of owning my favorite Chanel bag again so I’m trying to cut way back on my overall spending until I have with me again! Have a lovely Wednesday Y’all! Even if you’re saving (like me) or splurging (which I’d like to be doing!).

Like me on Facebook : Follow me on Bloglovin : Follow me on Twitter

X