Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

PJs & Heels by Zara, Top & Blazer by Acne, Clutch by Marlene Birger and Accessories by Asos/Kenneth Jay Lane.

GOOD MORNING! It’s yet another Monday! It’s time to be productive, eat healthy, go the gym and yatayatayata. You know the drill! My weekend was Fantastic (notice the capital F!). On Saturday we started the day with breakfast at the Ritz, followed by some shopping (show you tomorrow), followed by some chocolates (diet went to shit) and finally a lovely dinner at Langan’s. L.O.V.E that place! Sunday we went to Sevenoaks for what we thought would simply be a lunch. It was not. It was a feast! Seriously! Mussels, lamb, parsnips, roasted potatoes, vedgetables, crème brûlée, raspberries, cream, profiteroles, meringue; the lot! So GOOD! I’ve just got back from the gym now and my weekly goal is 37 km! Hopefully will go smoothly! Happy Monday Everybody!

Like me on Facebook : Follow me on Bloglovin : Follow me on Twitter

X