Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Hey guys! I’ve just gotten back from the gym! So far I have run 27 km this week and I have 8 km left tomorrow to reach my weekly goal! Should be fine! Anyhow. For those who didn’t read yesterday I have made some lifestyle changes and I want to see what will happen. In Norway now there’s this huge fuzz about the Low Carb High Fat (LCHF) lifestyle so I thought I would try it out. Actually it became such a HUGE trend that Norway ran out of butter – literally! I remember I was in England and I thought it was H.I.L.A.R.I.O.U.S! Haha! Silly Norwegians, with the exception of me, Of Course! (I Hope!)

Anyways. Here’s my first meal as an LCHF’eeerrrr….I’m not such if it is so high on fat, but there ain’t no carbs in there!

I simply used: Salmon, Broccoli, Green Beans, Mascarpone Cheese & Lemon.

What I did was to simply oven bake the salmon, boil the vegetables, mix lemon with the mascarpone cheese (as a sauce) and that’s pretty much it! Oh and don’t forget to put some pepper and lemon on the salmon!

Like me on Facebook : Follow me on Bloglovin : Follow me on Twitter

X