Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Dress & Coat by Zara, Bag by Michael Kors and Heels by Christian Louboutin.

Evening lovelies! I’ve been superbusy today so apologies for my late update! Anyways. Here’s some snaps from my lovely day yesterday with my Aunt, Uncle and Nigel! Me and my aunt started our day at the Selfridges sale (where I bought a underwear set for 7 pounds originally worth 100!), then we went to Harrods before we finally went to the Fleming’s hotel to collect our pre-booked picnic baskets! They were filled with lovely sandwiches, drinks, cream tea, desserts & more! L.O.V.E.L.Y! Then we went to Greenwich, had a look at the Cutty Sark but decided that the Observatory was faaaaaar to far away (and on a massive hill)! The night ended with cuban rhythms at Floridita! All in all a GREAT day! I’ll tell you more about today later. Now I’m exhausted and headed for bed! Hope you had a lovely weekend!

X