Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Vintage Dress, Heels by Jimmy Choo, Bag by Accessorize and Blazer by Zara.

Good Morning! Presenting to you the photos from the Cambridge Ball I attended and the stunning dress from Atelier-Mayer (I’m SO excited to hear what you guys think!). I’m sorry the photos are a bit dark, got a bit late before I was good to go! However, I reckon I will put this dress on more than once this summer for a casual stroll in the park! Anyways. Heading for the gym soon, but my current excitement is the lunch booked for Friday with my Aunt & Uncle at Alain Ducasse at The Dorchester. Looks amazing right?! I still haven’t figured out what on earth I will wear! It’ll probably be something girly with my new Louboutins! Anyways. I’m finding that I have an overload of outfits from Italy still so I’ll be sure to post a lot of those this week! Have fun everybody!

Psssttt…I know it looks like I have a lot of boob fat in this dress. It actually isn’t that bad in reality! Some dresses are horrific like that but this one is quite good!

X