Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Hey guys! How are you this morning? I finally have internet now so that I can update you whenever I like, as long as my boyfriend allows me to! I’m now sitting on our couch  enjoying the view of the mountains and the lake. I know I’ve said this before; but seriously guys, it’s so lovely here! Completely breathtaking! However, me and Nigel are the only ones around as tourists our age…it always happens to us. We seem to go to places where everybody are a lot older. Oh well. No matter. I think old people are darling anyway! Today I reckon we’re going to lie by the pool (at least between the hours of 12 and 3 for optimal tanning!) and then head towards Como. Should be another lovely day like all the others! Have a good one guys!

Psssttt….don’t forget the GIVEAWAY

X