Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

GOOOOOOOOOD MORNING! As you read this me and Nigel will be on our way south to pick up our car, find our apartment and hit the beach! G.O.O.D T.I.M.E.S! Anyways. Back to the main topic of today: The Giveaway! On the menu today are a size 4 (true to size) black platform pumps from Asos! In order to be served you must answer me one very simple question. As you probably know by now I’m heading towards Italy, one of my favourite vacation spots by far. I L.O.V.E Italy mainly for it’s fantastic food & ice cream, small lovely villages, the fantastic shopping in the larger cities, the language, the friendly people & the warm weather. Simple as! Now all I’d like to know from you is: What is your favourite vacation spot and why?

Make sure that you include your email in the comment if you are commenting without a wordpress account! I’ll pick the winner when I have returned from Italy! G.O.O.D L.U.C.K! 

X