Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Heeeeeey guys! I KNOW I promised to update you this morning! Buuuuuuuut, as it happens, I have been pretty busy! On friday my brother and my dad arrived in London. We went straight to Covent Garden to buy a new jacket for my brother and to have a look around. Then we moved on to one of the pubs in Liverpool Street to meet with my boyfriend and his dad. This was the first time my dad and his dad have ever met, quite exciting, but it went well! After a couple of pints we went to l’entrecote for a lovely meal and finished off with drinks on the rooftop at Coq d’argent. Then we were off to bed. My day today started at the hairdresser at 9, then my brother and I took some snaps for my new header (very excited to show you guys!) and decided to have a walk about my lovely city! We haven’t done the touristic stuff yet, but thats on the schedule for tomorrow! Then my boyfriend joined us and we went to see the play “A Midsummer Night’s Dream” at Regents Park Open Air Theatre. Was awesome!

{Me and my Bro}

Anyways guys! Really need to head off. My boyfriend is lying bored in bed. Not only has he texted me from bed saying “Come to bed”, he has also gotten up, lit tons of candles and turned the light off. Wishing you a happy saturday evening!

X