Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Good Morning guys! How are you? I’m sleepy! But I don’t have time to be as today is the day when my dad and brother are coming to London! I’m excited! I don’t know if I have told you, but for our (mine and Nigel’s) Italy trip we decided to book a lovely holiday home and a car! I love fancy hotels for a weekend, but for a week?! Really?! I just don’t think that allows me the flexibility to do exactly what we want, when we want to do it! So we decided to book an apartment through www.lakecomohomes.com and they have provided and excellent service very quickly so it is definitely R.E.C.O.M.M.E.N.D.E.D to book through them! Anyways. Here’s what I am currently daydreaming about which we will arrive to on Monday! YEEEYY!!!

….so…what do you think?! Pretty nice riiiiiight?! Well I personally L.O.V.E it and I can’t wait to go! Now I’m going to eat breakfast, go to the gym and meet my family! Hope you get a lovely start to the weekend!

X