Tags

, , , , ,

Hey guys! I’ve recently spent far too much money on clothes! As per usual! Over the weekend I finally figured out which bag I want to buy next and it’s not cheap so I thought I would cut back on other pieces that I buy! It’s always been my belief that you should invest in decent outerwear, shoes and bags, however, not necessarily clothes. When I want to save money, like these days, I always browse eBay for good deals and I thought I would share these with you! I only select items from top-rated sellers on eBay and I will try to have a couple picks in different categories select for you every week. Today’s picks will come underneath my favorite category: Shoes….

{Lita Platforms here}

{Colour Block Heels here}

{Charles Nexus Cutout Platforms here}

{Ankle Strap Platforms here}

{Spiked Slippers here}

{Slik Platforms here}

Hope you like them!

X