Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Good Morning! This has been a very busy weekend! As I told last week I attended the UK Alliance of Wedding Planners Step By Step course over the weekend. Hence it was a very busy weekend! It was a lot of fun! I would definitely recommend it to anyone who is interested in a career within Wedding Planning like me! I am now looking at buying some Wedding Planning books. Let me know of anyone know of any good ones?! I also want to look into getting any internship possible for free, so again. Let me know if anyone needs a hand in a wedding in the London area! I’m free! So that’s enough about wedding planning for today!

Last week I also bought a new Detox product called BioFirm. For those of you who don’t know what a detox is have a read here. You are supposed to use this product for 15 days (I didn’t buy the 30 day plan one!) whilst cutting down on unhealthy food. I’m excited to see if I feel cleansed afterwards! Also. Did I tell you? Today it is exactly 3 weeks until me and my boyfriend leave for the Italian Lakes so I’ve decided to cut sweets completely for the next 3 weeks! My boyfriend doesn’t consider that to be impressive. Clearly he doesn’t know what it’s like to be a sugar-craving Norwegian. I will be impressed by myself! I will update you guys daily of how this goes. Hopefully well! We all need some inspiration now before the bikini-season royally kick’s in! Anyways. Have a lovely Monday guys!

X