Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Good Morning! How are you guys today? Sorry for my lack of posting yesterday. I was off ill. Feel a lot better today though! Anyways. I thought I would share with you my favorite vintage shop for new collections. I do love Atelier-Mayer, however, they normally only sell pieces that are more than 20 years old. If you feel like buying from the newer collections then Chick & Seek is the place for you!

They have an extensive selection of very good designer goods, from classic Chanel flap bags to Jimmy Choo’s and Christian Louboutin’s! This is a store you want to keep checking in on every day as popular items go extremely quick.

Now who wouldn’t want to go there?!?!

Anyways guys, just a little tip from me to you on a lovely Friday morning! Pssstt….they also do online shopping! Check it out here! Do you guys have any secret spots you would like to share?

X