Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Manolo Blahnik has now teamed up with Kurt Geiger to sell the label at Harrods and Liberty. I must say I am a bit surprised by this collaboration as I feel Manolo Blahnik genereally creates very ladylike heels whereas Kurt Geiger is much more on the young and trendy end of the scale. However, it they combine the two and get it right I think this could be a killer collaboration. Personally I am not a fan of Kurt Geiger, however, I do adore Manolo Blahnik, so this will be very interesting!

Manolo Blahnik & Kurt Geiger

These two are my current favorite pairs from these brands. As I mentioned I am not a big fan of Kurt Geiger, but I quite like the whole casual crazy look! And I have the Manolo Blahnik shoes, they are so comfy and supercute in reality! Do you have any favorites? Are you excited about this collaboration?

X
{Article via Vogue}