Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

So…everybody seems to be judging the outfits from the Met Gala these days and therefore I thought I would join the crowd! I am rarely interested in celebrity style, however, sometimes, when outfits like these appear I can’t help but to be shocked…..

{Kristen Stewart}

I mean…What is going on?! This girl is on much more than me and should at LEAST be able to afford a stylist. But nooooooooo….I see no stylist within a 1000 meter radius of this girl. To me this outfit is absolutely terrible. Simple as. The end!

{Marc Jacobs}

…..and just when you thought you’d seen it all?! WHAT IS HAPPENING?!?! When did it become cool for men to wear lace dresses? And of course it HAD to be see through lace as well….Jeezus!

My opinion is a thousand times no! What do you think?

X