Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Shirt by Alexander Wang, Skirt by Zara, Coat by Zara, Tights by Givenchy, Heels by Christian Louboutin (get them here), bag by Mulberry and Vintage Necklace.

Good!! Morning!! Today!! Is!! Wednesday!!! YEY! As you know, I LOVE me some wednesdays! Because it’s not long until the weekend and I am currently literally living for the weekends! This weekend will be A LOT of fun as I have a Norwegian friend coming to stay with me. We are going to go to Westfield’s, Portobello road, the movies, the parties…basically all the lovely things London has to offer! Tonight I am going to have crispy duck, crispy shredded beef…it’s Chinese night! Can.Not.Wait! I LOVE Chinese! After that I am going to chill and watch Pride & Prejudice. Have not watched in forever. Did you guys also know that there is a Bollywood version for that film? Oh yes! It’s called Bride & Prejudice and it has a lot of good dancing! Enjoy!

X