Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,






Dress by Maje, Sweater by River Island, Boots by Won Hundred, Rings by Kenneth Jay Lane & Asos and Bracelets by Asos (get it here).

These phots were taken last weekend in the rain as you can probably see! No, I am not sweating, it’s just raining!So how is everyone on a lovely Wednesday morning? My energy has been gone for the past couple of days. I haven’t gone to the gym or done anything useful apart from lying like a broccoli in bed watching films. I believe that you should always listen to your body when it tells you it’s tired. And mine has been, hence I have given it piece and quiet, but today I am back on the treadmill! Tonight my boyfriend will come over and we’ll probably do the usual; cook, have dessert and watch a movie. What are you doing tonight?

X