Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Mint Maxi Dress by Asos (sold out, get it in yellow here), Blue Heels by Asos (get them here) and Clutch by Asos (old).

Asos, Asos, Asos….yes I know. I am an ASOS lover! Speaking of ASOS I just ordered yet ANOTHER Asos delivery yesterday. They make it faaaar too easy to order beautiful things! Oh well, it’s all returnable! So everyone, the day we have been waiting for has arrived! It’s friday! I LOVE this day! This weekend I am going with my boyfriend to his home in Sevenoaks. Tomorrow we are going to make homemade pasta, wish me luck as I have never done anything like that before! I’ll keep you posted! I also completely forgot to tell you guys that I went to the cinema yesterday to do film roulette. We simply watch the next film that’s starting when we arrive and that was Lockout, which was an enjoyable experience. Recommended! What are you up to this weekend?

X