Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

{Rings – Vintage & Low Luv by Erin Wasson}

{Vintage Shades by Christian Dior}

{Maria Francesca Cuff & Urban Outfitters Bracelet & YSL Ring}

{Michael Kors Buckled Sandals}

{Rings – From Athens & Kenneth Jay Lane}

{Christmas Present}

{My Favourite Acne Top}

{Vintage Chanel}

Good Morning! Thank you so much for all the lovely wishes of a happy trip! You guys are really lovely and it makes me so happy! I was so excited waking up this morning and I still am! I have not finished packing though, I keep wanting to not wear black (which I always do), but I love black….Ahhhhh…can’t decide! I want to please all of my clothes by wearing them, but that’s simply not possible! Anyways, enough jibjab. These are some of my favourite detail snaps I have posted on my blog so far! My favourite picture is probably the one of the Acne Shirt, however, my favourite detail is the simplistic necklace I got from my boyfriend for christmas! Which is your favourite?

X