Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

G’Morning! How are you? I thought I would tell you a bit more about the musical I went to last week….

Last thursday I kicked off my whole easter vacation by going to The Rock of Ages Musical. I am definitely not the typical rock chic so I had no idea what to expect. Judging by the name I logically thought it would summarize the greatest rock hits of ages without having a specific storyline. However, this musical ended up being the best one I have seen so far!

It has great singing, good humour and a very high entertainment factor! However, be aware, some of the humour and dancing is a bit on the sexual side so you might not want to bring your very young kids to this. However, I reckon teenage boys would love it! So give them a break for a night and take them out!

Now, since I knew nothing about the storyline beforehand and was blown away I suggest you do the same! Therefore I am not going to reveal anything except that there is love, drama and much much more! For more information and booking tickets click here. Enjoy your evening!

X