Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Skirt by Zara (Old), Home sewn Top (By my Mother), Heels by Michael Kors (get similar here), Necklaces from Egypt/Paris, Rings by Kenneth Jay Lane (get similar here).

What’s up, What’s up? How is everyone today? Me? Well, it’s wednesday, and for those who know me, know that this is my favourite day of the week. Shall I explain again why that is? Firstly because after wednesday I am more than halfway through my workweek and secondly because I can now look ahead and see the weekend approaching! There is nothing better than to be excited about the weekend! These photos were taken last week when the weather was wonderful here in England, now it’s been raining for the past two days but I’m sure it will make a shift again! Oh and if you were wondering, no, I am not using a Christian Louboutin Paper Bag as the a “Bag”, I bought a new pair of Louboutin’s! Will hopefully be able to show you soon! Have a lovely day everybody!

X