Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

There has been so many lovely designer collaborations recently and it is great so see so many fantastic designs available at a high street price. Another collaboration, which has been my personal favourite, is Preen, JW Anderson, Libertine and Mark Fast for Aldo. They created the collaboration collection Aldo Rise. Mark Fast’s platform pumps with ripped-stocking motif are show stoppers, and the JW Anderson pointy-toed contrast ankle straps are fabulous, however, my personal favourite are Preen’s pixelated mules (at the bottom).

They are on sale for around the £125 mark which I think is a reasonable price for such a fantastic collection! I have tried on the bottom right shoe several times and I will hopefully add it to my shoe collection soon! What do you think? Do you like the collection? If so, which pair would you buy? For the full collection click here.

X