Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Dress by Topshop (Sold out, similar here), Leather Shorts by Topshop, Sunglasses by Linda Farrow (From Browns Fashion), Heels by Isa Tapia (From Saks in NY), Rings & Accessories by Urban Outfitters/YSL

G’Morning guys! How you doin’? Im good. However, I must apologise for the lack of “Weekly Workwear” for the past two weeks. Turns out, workwear doesn’t offer a possibility to be very creative and inspirational after all, shocker huh? I decided rather than to post a boring workwear outfit (waste of your and my time), I would wait until the I had the inspiration for some funky workwear outfits! So from now on, it could be “Monthly Workwear”, “Every Other Week Workwear”, “Weekly Workwear”….who knows?! Tonight I am going to Sevenoaks (my boyfriend’s hometown), we are going to watch a musical and have dinner. I have no idea which one as I am just along for the ride! Plus. It’s friday. And oh dear bloody god I LOVE FRIDAYS! Have a lovely weekend everybody!

X