Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Shirt By Adam Lippes (bought at Century 21 in New York), Dress by Maje (Old), Heels by Christian Dior (Vintage), Bag by Topshop and Rings by Asos/Vintage.

Good morning! Today is a good day, it’s wednesday! My favourite day! I love wednesdays because after work I am more than halfway through my workweek and I can look forward to the weekend! I like to look forward to things! Speaking of, I have not told you that I am going to go home (Norway) for easter weekend. The following weekend my boyfriend is whisking me away for our two year anniversary which is on the 10th of April. But back to here and now! Tonight I am going to see the Singin’ In The Rain Musical. I am very excited about this! I have also made my own twitter account which can be found here! Have a lovely day!

X