Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Jacket by Acne, Top by Acne, Trousers by The Black Orchid, Pistol Boots by Acne and Rings by Low Luv.

Hello lovelies! I am now happily walking the streets of New York! I love this city; its people, the atmosphere, the food and the entertainment. There is always something going on! So far we have been exploring various parts of the city; Little Italy, Chinatown and SoHo. I have already done a bit of shopping, but I’m sure there’s more to come. Tonight we are going to a Boxing Match in Madison Square Garden. He goes shopping with me, so I thought I would be nice and go with him to something that he likes to do. Sounds fair doesn’t it?! Then we need to go home and get a good nights sleep as the New York Half Marathon starts at 7.30 tomorrow (!!). Have a lovely saturday evening!

X