Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Dress by Marni for H&M (Completely Sold Out, maybe accessible at Ebay), Wedges by Christian Dior (Vintage), Leather Belt (Vintage), Ring by Lalique (here at Ebay) and Earrings by Les Néréides.

Good Morning! Has everyone collected their free latte from Starbucks yet? You can go into any Starbucks chain and they will give you a free latte today before midday! How good is that?! I am going to go and get mine soon! For sure! So what are you up to today? Anything good? Me?…..Oh you are too kind to ask! I am going to watch the film This Means War! Very excited! I especially love the “salmon comment” at the end of the trailer! Makes me happy! Yesterday was spent having dinner with a friend at Zizzi’s. I am not normally a fan of restaurant chains as I find they tend to become rather boring, however, I think Zizzi’s is an exception to the rule, and plus it does italian which is my favourite! Additionally, it is very good value with the tastecard! Happy eating!

X