Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Shirt by Alexander Wang, Trousers by Zara, Hat by Asos, Rings and Wedges by Topshop.

Good afternoon! How is everyone? Healthy I hope! Me? Not so much. I have been ill since tuesday evening. I was away from work yesterday, back today, however, I don’t really see the point of being at work as I can’t put my brain into anything useful at all! Oh Well! I will hopefully recover soon and be ready for an amazing day out on saturday! I gave my boyfriend a “Day Out” as a Valentines present and he chose to do it this saturday so I have a day full of fun activities planned! I am excited and he think he is too considering he bought a new shirt for it! He never does that, he hates shopping, so he must be excited! I hope you are having a better day than me and if not, remember, the weekend is only one day away!

X