Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

For me, one of the worst things about working life is the dull colours you have wear in the office. What can I say?! Blues, Blacks, Greys simply doesn’t do it for me as I love being creative and colourful with my clothing style! However, for the time being I have an office job so I have no choice, but to make the best of it. Therefore I hope with my “Weekly Workwear” posts I will inspire not only myself to dress appropriate and fun for the office, but also you! I decided to start off with an outfit I would consider to be very elegant and chic to be me. The photograhpeurs are my lovely colleagues Adam and Kate. I had to buy them chocolates as an incentive to do this, however, I thought they did a pretty good job! What do you think?

Blazer by Armani Exchange, Trousers and Blouse by Zara, Heels by Christian Louboutin and Ring by Kenneth Jay Lane.

Today I am simply going to relax and catch up on my sleep. This week is looking very fully booked so today is possibly the only day I can have “me time”. I’m looking forward to an evening with myself, relaxation, films, facemasks and whatever else I decide to do! As for those of you who are wondering how the show was last night, it was brilliant! Ursula Martinez offers it all; a great laugh and nudity! Definitely a good choice for a monday night out. I wish you all a lovely day whatever you choose to do!

X