Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

On Both Index and Pinky Fingers – Rimmel Pompous. On All Other Fingers – Isadora Perfect Hot Red.

I hope you all had a good weekend! Mine was spent first on saturday moving mine and my boyfriend’s stuff from Sevenoaks to London. Then helping him settle in. I also went for a run on saturday, fifth workout day of the week, slightly proud of myself I must say! I went out to Lock 17 in Camden on Saturday night which was a good night out! Highly recommended! However, my favourite Mango Leather Jacket was stolen. Bit of a bummer! So if you ever go to Lock 17: Protect your belongings! Then sunday was spent hungover shopping for egyptian sheets, we found a lovely set which led to a good nights sleep last night! Overall a good weekend! Today is Monday the 20th of February, also known as Moving In Day! YEY! Finally going to arrange my wardrobe, make my surroundings pretty and not have to share a double bed! Not that I don’t like sharing, but sometimes it’s good to have your own things! I’ll spend my evening moving in and sorting out my room! Have a lovely evening!

X