Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Valentines was lovely and the meal at Fig Bistro was just the icing on the cake. I got a card which said “A Madame Never Travels Lightly”, which that is very true when it comes to me. Right now I am in the car in my way into London. I am moving into my flat on monday and I am moving all my stuff up today (which is not little!). However, each time my boyfriend complains about the amount of stuff I have, I simply tell him that he COULD have chosen a different girlfriend, however, he DID NOT, so deal with it! Does anyone else get this? If you do, I suggest you try my tactic as I find it works every time! Despite us not agreeing on the amount of stuff I have, we do agree on most other things and among them is what makes a lovely Valentines Day!

The Louboutin’s are newly resoled. Hence the shady red colour!

Shoes by Christian Louboutin, Dress by Maje and Clutch by Mulberry.

I hope your Valentines Day was just as Lovely! Have a great weekend!

X