Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

I had a lovely Valentines Day! Absolutely Lovely! I will show you photos of the flowers and outfit a bit later, however, I wanted to share with you the Lovely (with a big L) restaurant we went to! This charming and intimate restaurant is situated 10 min walk away from Caledonian Road Tube Station (Piccadilly line). I had the Langoustine & Pumpkin soup, followed by the Cod and then the Chocolate fondant for dessert. It was absolutely magnificent! The menu is offered by Chef Christoffer Hruskova who has previously worked at Michelin star restaurants! This restaurant offers excellent food, in a lovely atmosphere at a reasonable price. Do I need to say more? Well, if you’re STILL not convined have a look….

 

I hope you had a nice meal on Valentines Day! For more information and pictures visit figbistro.co.uk. If you have any other restaurant recommendations please do tell! Have a lovely evening!

X